Latest Products http://www.simrandyes.com Latest Products Thu, 04 Jun 2020 01:03:33 +0530 en-us http://www.simrandyes.com Offset Printing Ink http://www.simrandyes.com/offset-printing-ink.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/offset-printing-ink.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offset Printing Ink creates sharp and clean images and fonts. Offset Printing Ink is considered long lasting by industrialists, as it stays sharp for many years. We are among the fastest emerging Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Offset Printing Ink. Although we are based in Ludhiana, Punjab, our network expands to a number of foreign countries. We can entertain the queries of buyers from all over India and overseas. Screen Printing Ink http://www.simrandyes.com/screen-printing-ink.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/screen-printing-ink.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the most trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Screen Printing Ink, which is known for its shiny finish, excellent adhesion and long lasting print. Our Screen Printing Ink is formulated under the guidance of experts who make sure that the final product matches the industry standards. To serve our buyers better, we offer customized colors and quantities of Screen Printing Ink. HDPE Printing Ink http://www.simrandyes.com/hdpe-printing-ink.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/hdpe-printing-ink.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of premium quality HDPE Printing Ink. Our HDPE Printing Ink is prepared with fine quality raw materials. We collect colorant, pigment, dye and additives from one of the best vendors in Punjab. To fulfill the precise demands of buyers, we provide HDPE Printing Ink in various sized packaging. Our packaging ensures that there is no spilling during the transit. Gravure Printing Ink http://www.simrandyes.com/gravure-printing-ink.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/gravure-printing-ink.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Gravure Printing Ink we provide is extremely popular among buyers because of its high quality finish and stylish outlook. Our company is among the top names of Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Gravure Printing Ink in Ludhiana, Punjab. Our Gravure Printing Ink imparts durable print and excellent bonding properties. It is known to have long shelf life and is available at competitive prices with us. Liquid N-Butanol http://www.simrandyes.com/liquid-n-butanol.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/liquid-n-butanol.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Liquid N-Butanol. N-Butanol is widely used in industries for products like perfumes. It is also used as a solvent in the extraction of essential oils. Other uses of N-Butanol are in the manufacturing processes of antibiotics, hormones, and vitamins. It is also used as a solvent in paints, dyes, natural resins, gums, coatings, synthetic resins, alkaloids and camphor. Liquid Toluene http://www.simrandyes.com/liquid-toluene.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/liquid-toluene.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Toluene is used commonly as a solvent. It is capable of dissolving paints, paint thinners and silicone sealants. Liquid Toluene is also used as an octane booster in gasoline fuels applied in internal combustion engines. Liquid Toluene has many other uses like in removal of cocaine from coca leaves during the production of Coca-Cola syrup. We are among the biggest and most trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Liquid Toluene. Isopropyl Alcohol http://www.simrandyes.com/isopropyl-alcohol.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/isopropyl-alcohol.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Isopropyl Alcohol is a colorless and flammable chemical compound which has a pungent odor.  Isopropyl Alcohol is used as a solvent for coatings and industrial processes. It is typically used as a cleaning fluid and for dissolving of different kinds of oils. We are among the top Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Isopropyl Alcohol and we are based in Ludhiana, Punjab. We assure quality and client satisfaction. Liquid Nitro Benzene http://www.simrandyes.com/liquid-nitro-benzene.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/liquid-nitro-benzene.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Nitro Benzene is a water insoluble chemical compound. It is of pale yellow color and has an almond like smell. It freezes to provide greenish yellow crystals. Around 95% of Liquid Nitro Benzene is used in the production of aniline, which is a precursor to pesticides, dyes, rubber chemicals, explosives and pharmaceuticals. We are counted amid the fastest emerging Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Liquid Nitro Benzene in India. Liquid Ethyl Acetate http://www.simrandyes.com/liquid-ethyl-acetate.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/liquid-ethyl-acetate.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Ethyl Acetate is commonly used as a solvent and diluents in industries. It is popularly used to clean circuit boards and in certain nail varnish removers. Low cost, low toxicity and pleasant smell are the top qualities of Liquid Ethyl Acetate. Coffee beans and tealeaves are decaffeinated using Liquid Ethyl Acetate. It is also used in confectionery, perfumes, and fruits. We are the Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters Liquid Ethyl Acetate. Printing Ink http://www.simrandyes.com/printing-ink.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/printing-ink.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide printing ink in various colors so that they can suit the different printing needs of users. We are counted among the emerging Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Printing Ink, which is made of high-grade materials. Liquid Chemicals http://www.simrandyes.com/liquid-chemicals.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/liquid-chemicals.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Chemicals can be one of the trickiest things to manufacture and store. Thousands of Liquid Chemicals are used in industries today. However, shipment of Liquid Chemicals is not easy as there is always a risk of damage or loss of materials around them. Industrial Adhesives http://www.simrandyes.com/industrial-adhesives.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/industrial-adhesives.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Solvents http://www.simrandyes.com/industrial-solvents.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/industrial-solvents.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Emulsion http://www.simrandyes.com/silicone-emulsion.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/silicone-emulsion.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Softener http://www.simrandyes.com/silicone-softener.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/silicone-softener.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solvent Based Lamination Adhesive http://www.simrandyes.com/solvent-based-lamination-adhesive.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/solvent-based-lamination-adhesive.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solvent Less Lamination Adhesive http://www.simrandyes.com/solvent-less-lamination-adhesive.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/solvent-less-lamination-adhesive.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hardener Adhesive http://www.simrandyes.com/hardener-adhesive.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/hardener-adhesive.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexo Printing Ink http://www.simrandyes.com/flexo-printing-ink.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/flexo-printing-ink.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Printing Ink http://www.simrandyes.com/bopp-printing-ink.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/bopp-printing-ink.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NBA Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/nba-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/nba-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toluene Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/toluene-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/toluene-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IPA Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/ipa-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/ipa-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DAA Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/daa-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/daa-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xylene Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/xylene-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/xylene-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acetone Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/acetone-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/acetone-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MDC Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/mdc-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/mdc-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Propylene Glycol Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/propylene-glycol-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/propylene-glycol-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butyl Acetate Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/butyl-acetate-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/butyl-acetate-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butyl Cellosolve Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/butyl-cellosolve-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/butyl-cellosolve-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerin Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/glycerin-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/glycerin-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrobenzene Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/nitrobenzene-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/nitrobenzene-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cyclohexanone Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/cyclohexanone-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/cyclohexanone-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DOP Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/dop-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/dop-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 C-IX Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/c-ix-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/c-ix-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MTO Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/mto-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/mto-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/pvc-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/pvc-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyl Acetate Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/ethyl-acetate-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/ethyl-acetate-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methanol Solvent http://www.simrandyes.com/methanol-solvent.htm http://www.simrandyes.com/methanol-solvent.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530